OATUG Board Election Results

  • 1.  OATUG Board Election Results

    Posted 10-15-2020 11:37 AM
    Congratulations to those just elected by OATUG members to join the 2021 Board of Directors! They are:
    • Gustavo Gonzalez of IT Convergence
    • Liz Hahn of TAIT Consulting
    • Amod Joshi of the Dallas Independent School District
    • Richard (RJ) Stevens, III of the Tanana Chiefs Conference
    Congratulations as well to two current board members just re-elected to another two-year term:
    • Dianne DeNezza of the University of Pittsburgh
    • Andy Farber of Consumer Report
    More details are available at Election - Oracle Applications & Technology Users Group

    Thank you to everyone who participated in the election!​

    Ragan Cohn
    Executive Director
    Atlanta GA
    (404) 760-4248