The Cost Management SIG and the NEOAUG Presents: Cloud Costing Green Field Implementation - A Custom

When:  May 21, 2019 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (ET)
This fascinating case study which will take us through a complex engineering and service industry customer's journey through the Cloud Costing Implementation. With unique challenges encountered during the implementation and the options which resolved it. We will talk about the Cloud Costing related Data Conversions and Close process and in the end we will also look at the live demo of the Cost Rollup in Cloud.

Learning Objectives/ Outcomes from this webinar:

Design considerations during Cloud Implementations with Costing
Data Conversions Process in Cloud
Close process in Cloud
Cost Rollup process in Cloud

Please join Virbahu Jain, our Co-Officer on May 21st at 9 AM Pacific / Noon Eastern / 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET for this one-hour free webinar.

OATUG members, please log in to view webinar access information.