Election Results: 2020 OATUG Board of Directors


OATUG will welcome three new members to the 2020 Board; five current directors were re-elected to a new two-year term.

OATUG’s new board members for 2020 are:

OATUG board members just re-elected for an additional term are Tamicka Camp, technical lead and application developer at Southern Company Services, Inc.; Felecia Green, deputy CIO at Dekalb County Government; Alyssa Johnson, vice president, applications at Keste; Douglas Manning, IT manager at Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory; and Beth McLaughlin, senior manager, financial systems and business process at Dunkin’ Brands.

Tamicka_Camp_blue_2018.jpg 2019_F_AlstonGreene.jpg AlyssaJohnson-Web.jpg DouglasManning-Web.jpg BethMcLaughlin-Web.jpg

They will serve with other current directors serving a 2019-2020 term: Kathleen Fauerbach, City of Las Vegas; Andrew Farber, Consumer Reports; Dianne DeNezza, University of Pittsburgh; Troy Haan, Boise State University; Joseph Imbimbo, PPG Industries, Inc.; and Sharonda Rush, Jacksonville Transportation Authority.

Thanks to all of the candidates who ran for election this year and to all members who took the time to vote.