Who We Are

Who We Are

OATUG is a community of people powering progress. Members represent a wide range of industries in the private sector, public sector, universities, non-profits and beyond. Ours is a truly global community, with members in more than 30 countries. While we started as an organization for Oracle EBS users, today we also serve Oracle customers using EPM (Hyperion), Oracle Database, and the wide range of Oracle Cloud Applications and technology solutions

The work of OATUG is made possible through the efforts of a large group of dedicated volunteers and our team of professional staff.

2021 OATUG Board of Directors

The all-volunteer, member-elected OATUG Board of Directors works to determine the overall goals of the organization. In conjunction with staff and committees, they help make sure that the OATUG is fulfilling its mission as an independent, global, member-led organization.


Bill Dunham

Bill Dunham

President Elect

James Lui

James Lui
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California


Andrew FarberAndrew Farber
Consumer Reports


Dianne DeNezza

University of Pittsburgh

Felicia Alston-Green

Felicia Alston-Green
DeKalb County Government

Tamika Camp

Tamicka Camp
Southern Company Services, Inc.

Gustavo Gonzalez

Gustavo Gonzalez
ITC Convergence

Liz Hahn

Liz Hahn
Tait Consulting

Amod Joshi

Amod Joshi
Sr. Oracle EBS / Cloud Consultant

Doug Manning

Doug Manning
Johns Hopkins University - Applied Physics Laboratory

Beth McLaughlin

Beth McLaughlin
Inspire Brands

Paromita Ray

Paromita Ray
Georgetown University

Rj Stevens, III

Richard (RJ) Stevens, III
Tanana Chiefs Conference

Councils and Committees

OATUG executes its mission through the activities of a number of volunteer committees and councils. Individuals from OATUG member organizations are invited to serve on a committee or council. We welcome new volunteers!

If you would like to participate on an OATUG council or committee, you can learn more about each council, task force and committee on this page. Then, please complete this short Volunteer Interest Form or contact the OATUG Membership Department at +1 404.240.0897.

Meet Team OATUG! If you ever need assistance, contact the OATUG Membership Department at +1 404.240.0897.


Executive Director


Ragan Cohn, CAE

Chief Operating Officer


Karl Kirsch, CAE

Director of Membership Marketing and Analytics


Karen Daniel

Director of Finance and Accounting


Maria Handwork

Senior Education Specialist


Amelia Neiger

Director of Partner and Exhibitor Programs


Christine Hilgert, CMP

Senior Director of Global Programs


James Hobbs

Senior Education Manager


Mike Jones

Senior Exhibit Manager


Liz Klostermann

Director of Site Selection Services


Alex Murphy

Director of Technology


Mahesh Rathi

Senior Digital Marketing Manager


Joey Sirmons

Member Relationship Manager

Elaina Webster

Elaina Webster