Election Results: 2021 OATUG Board of Directors

OATUG will welcome four new members to the 2021 Board; two current directors were re-elected to a new two-year term.

OATUG’s new board members for 2021 are:

OATUG board members just re-elected for an additional term are Dianne DeNezza, Director, ERP Applications at University of Pittsburgh; and Andy Farber, Associate Director at Consumer Reports.

Dianne DeNezza Andy Farber

Those just elected and re-elected will serve next year with others who are finishing their 2019-2021 term: Felecia Alston-Green, Deputy CIO at DeKalb County Government; Tamicka Camp, Technical Lead and Application Developer Sr at Southern Company Services, Inc; Bill Dunham, Principal at OATC; Alyssa Johnson, Vice President - Applications at Keste; James Lui, Principal IT DBA Analyst at Metro Water District of So California; Douglas Manning, IT manager at Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory; Beth McLaughlin, Director, Financial Systems and Business Process at Dunkin’ Brands, Inc; and Paromita Ray, Director of Student Information Systems, Georgetown University.

Thanks to all of the candidates who ran for election this year and to all members who took the time to vote.