Congratulations to those Elected to the 2024 OATUG Board of Directors!

Re-Elected Board Members

Felicia Alston-Green

Deputy CIO
DeKalb County Government

Dianne DeNezza

Engagement Leader
University of Pittsburgh

Mohan Dutt

IT Director

Newly Elected Board Members

Manjula Ganapathi 

Operations Manager/Solution Architect
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory

Jeri O'Dell

Sr Manager of the IT Applications Team

Peter Rinde

IT Division Manager
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory

These newly elected and re-elected directors will serve with the following directors returning to serve the second year of their two-year terms:

  • 2024 President Bill Dunham, Principal, OATC
  • Lee Edwards, HRIS Analyst, EOG Resources
  • Gustavo Gonzalez, CTO, KNEX Technology
  • James Lui, Principal DBA Team Lead, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
  • Brian Pellegrin, Assistant Vice President of IT, SCI Management L.P.
  • Ravikanth Prabhu, VP - Software Engineering, Broadridge Financial Solutions
  • Gagan Sehgal, VP, ERP Strategy & Delivery, HDR
  • Shelby Thomas, Oracle Business Analyst III, Jacksonville Transportation Authority