OATUG eLearning

eLearning

Archived eLearning Recordings

OATUG Members, please login to display the access information for past eLearning Sessions.

Advertisement

OAUG-Banner-Ad-Home-Page_Blue.gif
OAUG_whitePaper_banner_Home532x190.gif
275-x-120px-O2W_OATUG-Internal-Banner-Ads.gif
First Data
Vertex + Oracle eLearning: Explore our sessions.

 

OATUG eLearning

elearning.jpg

Previous eLearning Sessions

eLearning recordings open to everyone:

OATUG members can access more sessions in The Knowledge Base.  Not a member? Join today to take advantage of this great educational content.

Upcoming eLearning Sessions

OATUG eLearning brings free educational webinars to employees of OATUG member organizations. New sessions are listed below, and recorded sessions are available 24/7.

Not a member? Join today to take advantage of this great educational content.

Best of Collaborate:The Effective Manager

Presenter: Mark Polino, FastPath Inc.
Monday, September 23, 2019 12:00 p.m. PDT/ 3:00 p.m. EDT
Duration: 1 hour

Register Now


Best of Collaborate: Top 10 Oracle E-Business Security Risks

Presenter: Stephen Kost, Integrigy Corporation
Tuesday, September 26, 2019 10:00 a.m. PDT/ 1:00 p.m. EDT
Duration: 1 hour

Register Now


Three Components of a Modern Finance-Owned Reporting Solution for Oracle EBS

Presenter: TBD
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 10:00 a.m. PDT/ 1:00 p.m. EDT
Duration: 1 hour

Register Now


A Bird's Eye View of Oracle's E-Business Suite Training and Certification Offerings and How to Maximize Learning

Presenters: Eva Chase - Senior Global Marketing Manager & Steven Wright - Director, Applications and Industry Curriculum Product Management
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10:00 a.m. PDT/ 1:00 p.m. EDT
Duration: 1 hour

Register Now


Best of Collaborate: Low Code, Low Cost Business Intelligence with Oracle APEX and Analytic Views

Presenter: Monty Latiolais, Insum
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 10:00 a.m. PDT/ 1:00 p.m. EDT
Duration: 1 hour

Register Now


Best of Collaborate: Implementing Financial Planning & Analysis and Analytics using Oracle EPBCS & OAC

Presenter: Andrew Tauro, Performance Architects and Sylvie Mwila Jonath, Torani
Thursday, October 17, 2019 10:00 a.m. PST/ 1:00 p.m. EST
Duration: 1 hour

Register Now


Best of Collaborate: "Two Roads Diverged" - Will You Lead or Follow?

Presenter: Amair Mairaj
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8:00 a.m. PST/ 11:00 a.m. EST
Duration: 1 hour

Register Now